Reviews Banner

Wednesday afternoon transformation

By Sabrina Steen on September 21, 2017
Megan did a great job giving me a new short haircut! It was the shortest I have gone in a long time, and was a little nervous but it came out great. The hospitality, check in and check out process and the whole experience was streamlined. I will definitely be coming back!

Great job!

By Liz duvall on September 20, 2017
I loved getting a manicure at rejuve! It was relaxing, fun, and Karynn did an excellent job!

Excellent work!

By Jennifer Doerr on September 15, 2017
Karyn was my stylist and she did highlights, lowlights and a cut and I LOVE it! I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Megan always does a great job with my haircuts

By Jon Peisner on September 03, 2017
Megan always does a great job with my haircuts

The sweetest stylist

By Peggy Houchens on September 01, 2017
Lindsay is the best! I always look forward to my time in her chair. And am never disappointed with the outcome. She has become my friend!

Lauri Dziennik

By Shelly Shafer Cates on August 30, 2017
Lauri is an excellent stylist. I usually have trouble finding someone new that can color my long hair to have it very natural looking. She has colored my hair twice and it looks great! I would highly recommend Lauri.

Suzy, My Barber Is OUTSTANDING

By Michael Durs on August 23, 2017
Suzy is not only a great barber she provides a calm and inviting environment that's relaxing. I look forward to my haircut!

Restaurant manager

By Jess Benge on August 18, 2017
Celisa rocked my rose gold hair yesterday!! Everyone loves it, and I'm so pumped. She is fun to talk to as well, I probably talked her ear off. A++++

Love my hair

By Anne Foster on August 18, 2017
I love it when the stylist gets it right the first time.It usually takes a few visits for a new stylist to figure out your hair. Not at Rejuve. Love the place.

Stylist

By Lindsey Scullen on August 08, 2017
She was welcoming, friendly and did a fantastic job!! So glad I found her!! Michelle U.

Cut and color by Suzy

By Angela Toney on August 02, 2017
As always, Suzy did a great job with my cut and color! Staff very welcoming.

Massage

By Lisa White on July 28, 2017
Tamara was great. Nice that she can do multiple procedures. Very relaxed when she was done.

Aleah is awesome, give her a raise

By Ashley Grant on July 28, 2017
Best ever at everything

Mr.

By Chris Howe on July 27, 2017
Hether is terrific. She always has great ideas to style my hair and provides a pleasant experience while doing so.

Erin

By Erin Taylor on July 22, 2017
Aleah is the best! She does a great job with my color. I get compliments all the time!

Very Accommodating!

By Karla Jarrett on July 22, 2017
Aleah is the best! She squeezed me in for an emergency (I allowed someone to cut my hair that I shouldn't have. One side of my hair was an inch shorter than the other) I called at 12 and had an appointment at 1:30. Aleah saved the day.

Excellent!

By Rachana Waghela on July 17, 2017
I always get my haircut here. This was my first time getting any color treatment on my hair. I booked my appointment online with Layne after reading her bio and of course her availability. I was a bit skeptical because I had a bit so satisfying experience with highlights at another salon before. But Layne did an excellent job understanding my requirements and giving me the highlights I wanted. I'm very happy with my highlights and my overall experience at Rejuve was very relaxing!! Thank you very much :)

Smiling Lindsey

By Conni Dunn on July 15, 2017
Every time I come to get make hair cit or colored, Miss Lindsey is always happy and smiling. I said she really must love what she dies because she always is smiling. She does indeed love her job and she is very good at it also. It's nice to be around her .She really is a great stylist. Conni Dunn

5 Stars Every Time!

By Shannon Moyer on July 11, 2017
Rejuve is 5 stars fabulous! Lauri has never disappointed me with her expertise and pampering at every appointment!

Layne

By Scotti Burgess on July 09, 2017
Layne is excellent! She has my color down perfect, the cut is adorable, & my hair is in great condition. Highly recommend her!

Hair cut and style

By Amanda Coffey on June 29, 2017
Danyelle did a great job with my cut and style, she has great tips for my thin hair, in how to style and cut it! She is very welcoming and friendly! Will definitely continue seeing her!

Layne

By Missy Duncan on June 22, 2017
Awesome!

Hether is awesome!

By Elizabeth James on June 10, 2017
Not only a great color and cut, Hether pampers me and makes me feel beautiful!

Elizabeth is awesome!

By Danielle M on June 02, 2017
Elizabeth is the best and takes care of our whole family!

Elizabeth is an artist

By Dale Wagner on May 20, 2017
She did a fantastic job. Can't wait until my next cut!

Danyelle Coomer

By Beth Clark on May 04, 2017
Best color from Danyelle. She's wonderful

Client

By Jeanette Debruhl on April 27, 2017
Outstanding service, every appointment I leave with a great hair cut and feeling like I spent a full day at the spa.

Always great service!

By Betty Morey on April 26, 2017
Always a good experience with Lauri. Neck, hand and head massage...Check! Plus she is an excellent stylist. Love this place.

Hair, brows and nails

By Christine Loyle on April 22, 2017
Hair was cut well but styled average. Nails were French manicure and clumpy on the tips. Brows were threaded and were done really well, very pleased.

Cleanup cut

By Tracy Martin on April 21, 2017
Lindsay is my stylist and she's a gem as I always say. She knows exactly what I like and is always helpful in guiding me when I'm not really sure. I enjoy coming here and she makes me feel like I'm family. I'm happy with my latest cut and how it turned out! I blew it dry today and it was full of bounce. Thanks!

Lauri is the best for blondes!

By Julie Greenlee on April 19, 2017
If you are a blonde...Lauri is the best!

Hair for prom

By Erin Walker on April 16, 2017
My hair is a little on the shorter side, so I wasn't sure if it was possible to do anything with my hair. Luckily, with a bit of creativity and 35 bobby pins in hand, my hair was put into a faux-hawk!! No matter how much I danced or jumped that night during prom, my hair remained in tact!

Hair cut/style

By Nan Crook on April 15, 2017
Suzy Grifa is extremely talented 5

Fabulous and fun!

By Val Pillow on April 12, 2017
Danyelle is a very talented and professional stylist, yet gregarious and sets a fun relaxed tone. She worked extra to assure I received the exact colors I was hoping for, for my lowlights and highlights. Fabulous service and fun too!!!

Great service every time

By Emily Brower on April 11, 2017
Meghan is awesome and always goes above and beyond! She makes sure my color and cut is perfect every time.

Very happy

By Tiffany Harazinova on April 09, 2017
I received a hair cut and styling and am very happy with the results! Will continue to visit Rejuve Salon for all of my hair and styling needs.

Lindsey Scullen

By Conni Dunn on April 09, 2017
Lindsey is such a sweetheart. She is always asking if she can give me a neck massage or hand massage. Her haircuts are very well done. It's a joy just to talk with her while she cuts my hair. She is a real jewel. I'm so glad I found her to cut and color my hair .

Best stylists around!

By Patrick Van Gheem on April 08, 2017
Lindsey is the best stylist in this area! She always does a fantastic job on my entire family's hair:) we love her!!!

Great Service!

By Angie Wilson on April 07, 2017
Elizabeth Robinson was wonderful with my nine years old son. Great cut and great service. Carter can't wait to come back and see her. Thank You!

Facial and Brows

By Kim Reinhart on April 06, 2017
Excellent! Laurie pays close attention to detail and creates a very comforting atmosphere. Loved everything about my facial, massage and brow wax. I'll be back!

Spectacular

By Greg Stocker on April 05, 2017
Kelly continually does an amazing job cutting and styling my hair, which is difficult to say the least. How she is able to get it to style properly where others have done poorly is beyond me. I am however smart enough to know that I will be back time and again, always for a great style, cut and service.

Highly recommend!

By Regina Simpson on April 04, 2017
Rejuve staffs the top Aveda stylists! Lindsey Scullen is a hair genius! I am pleased with the excellent professional services. Rejuve provides a relaxing inviting environment as well!

Wonderful

By Laura Ruppert on April 01, 2017
Loves the pedicure!

Ultimate Journey Pedicure

By Arin Lancaster on March 29, 2017
It was a wonderfully relaxing experience. A great way to indulge in a time of luxurious pampering. I will definitely do this again!

Layne Duncan - color

By Missy Duncan on March 22, 2017
Layne did an awesome job, as always!!

Suzy for always!!!

By Cheryl Baker-schooler on March 21, 2017
Suzy is THE BEST STYLIST I've ever had the privilege of knowing. She is warm, funny, engaged and pro client always. She is also a most lovely and gifted young woman and Rejuve keeps me coming back largely because of Suzy!☺So thanks for many years of artistry!

Great haircut

By Jonathan Peisner on March 19, 2017
Thanks for a great haircut on short notice

Love Rejuve Salon

By Lisa Forrest on March 17, 2017
My stylist\colorist is Aleah. Aleah listens and always exceeds My expectations. My experience from the time I walk in until the time I leave is nothing short of amazing!! I won't go anywhere else. I'm a highly satisfied and happy customer. Lisa

HIghly Recommend

By Diane Rogers on March 16, 2017
Thank you to the Rejuve staff for accommodating me. They worked me in so I could get a color and cut when my original stylist off due to illness. I love the color and the cut is one of the best I have ever had! Just love it.

test

By Test on March 03, 2017
testing

Stephanie is phenomenal! She listens to wh

By Kristaan J on February 27, 2017
Stephanie is phenomenal! She listens to what I am looking for in a haircut - and it is not easy for me to explain. Every time she does just what I was looking for. Great staff, extremely welcoming and friendly.

Megan does a great job

By Jonathan P on February 26, 2017
Megan does a great job

Aleah does a great job cutting my fine hair

By Anonymous on February 25, 2017
Aleah does a great job cutting my fine hair. Always happy with the results. The mini facial was extremely relaxing.

Lauri took the time to listen to what I wan

By Tracy B on February 24, 2017
Lauri took the time to listen to what I wanted and offer advice when I wasn't sure. She didn't pressure me into other services which made me more apt to do those services. Will definitely be back to see her.

I just moved from out of state and needed a

By Nikky A on February 23, 2017
I just moved from out of state and needed a stylist. One of my friend suggested I see Kelly. She not only patient but understanding and a professional. She worked with me on every level. She did miracles to my hair. Will definitely go back to see her again. Also, everyone at the Rejuve was really helpful and their had great customer service!

Always amazing service every time I go. Nev

By Brenton R on February 19, 2017
Always amazing service every time I go. Never been let down. Great hair stylists.

I was part of a group celebrating a friend'

By Lu P on February 19, 2017
I was part of a group celebrating a friend's birthday with a spa party. The staff at Rejuve couldn't have been more accommodating and friendly. They were also, of course, quite adept at the services offered! I had a massage and a pedicure - felt great!

Always my happy place!!

By Laura S on February 18, 2017
Always my happy place!!

Lindsey was amazing as always...my hair loo

By Suzann R on February 17, 2017
Lindsey was amazing as always...my hair looks fabulous!

Relaxing atmosphere and great client servic

By Anonymous on February 16, 2017
Relaxing atmosphere and great client service!

I came out looking beautiful! Lauri is so

By Anonymous on February 15, 2017
I came out looking beautiful! Lauri is so talented and even did my makeup before a big job interview. Everyone is so nice and the salon is very nice.

Alicia is the best!

By Marquette H on February 15, 2017
Alicia is the best!

Suzy is a great stylist, experienced, patie

By Michelle H on February 12, 2017
Suzy is a great stylist, experienced, patient, listens for all the details and kind!

Lindsey is amazing. That is all.

By Justin G on February 09, 2017
Lindsey is amazing. That is all.

Elizabeth is simply the best! need a styli

By Hannah M on February 08, 2017
Elizabeth is simply the best! need a stylist? she is your girl.

Heather is amazing!!!!

By Natinne K on February 05, 2017
Heather is amazing!!!!

Staff friendly & professional. Nice enviro

By Anonymous on February 04, 2017
Staff friendly & professional. Nice environment. Great stylist!

Rejuve is alwsys a nice experience. I had a

By Anonymous on February 03, 2017
Rejuve is alwsys a nice experience. I had a facial with Chris. She us amazing, great education about me skin. Her hands are very experienced. I left it fresh skin and completely relaxed The staff seems to turn over regularly both stylists and Estheticisns. So don't get too attached to anyone. I'm hope Chris stays, she's great.

I love the pampering and wonderful service.

By Heather G on February 02, 2017
I love the pampering and wonderful service. Highly recommend Rejuve!

Loving it!!

By Anonymous on January 29, 2017
Loving it!!

I had a great experience!

By Nina S on January 28, 2017
I had a great experience!

Great cut and color. Treated like a queen.

By Jenny R on January 25, 2017
Great cut and color. Treated like a queen.

I felt like they valued my time and the who

By Justin B on January 23, 2017
I felt like they valued my time and the whole experience was very professional.

Layne is great!

By Anonymous on January 22, 2017
Layne is great!

Lindsey always relaxes me with a head massa

By Conni D on January 22, 2017
Lindsey always relaxes me with a head massage when I come in. I appreciate her options about my hair color and cut.. She really has a sweetness about her. Thank you Lindsey !

Elizabeth did a great job and I was very pl

By Grace K on January 20, 2017
Elizabeth did a great job and I was very pleased with my hair!!

Chris was great. My face was rejuvenated in

By Anonymous on January 19, 2017
Chris was great. My face was rejuvenated in an hour. I will be returning.

First time client, Lauri did a color (corre

By Carol G on January 18, 2017
First time client, Lauri did a color (correction) and cut, and I was delighted. She listened to exactly what I liked and wanted and made excellent recommendations. Salon is spacious and relaxing, just as one expects with Aveda. Already booked for a return visit.

Great service as always. Lindsey is awesom

By Suzann R on January 17, 2017
Great service as always. Lindsey is awesome!

Wilson did a fabulous job, was very impress

By Jill M on January 17, 2017
Wilson did a fabulous job, was very impressed with the salon.

I had a very nice relaxing time getting my

By Barbara M on January 16, 2017
I had a very nice relaxing time getting my manicure and pedicure. I thought the technician did a great job. My nails looked great when I left there. I did not go straight home, did some shopping first. arrived home around 4:30 - two hours after I left the salon. I am packing for a trip next week, went straight to the bedroom to begin packing. Looked down at my hands, and two of my nails were bare. The entire polish had come off. I found one on the floor and put it back on by putting clear polish on and then setting it back on top. Since then, three more have come off. not just chipped, bare nail as if it were never polished. With the tip I spent $100 - I would have thought this polish would last at least a week. Very disappointed.

I had a very nice relaxing time getting my

By Barbara M on January 16, 2017
I had a very nice relaxing time getting my manicure and pedicure. I thought the technician did a great job. My nails looked great when I left there. I did not go straight home, did some shopping first. arrived home around 4:30 - two hours after I left the salon. I am packing for a trip next week, went straight to the bedroom to begin packing. Looked down at my hands, and two of my nails were bare. The entire polish had come off. I found one on the floor and put it back on by putting clear polish on and then setting it back on top. Since then, three more have come off. not just chipped, bare nail as if it were never polished. With the tip I spent $100 - I would have thought this polish would last at least a week. Very disappointed.

Awesome experience. The best customer serv

By Monica K on January 15, 2017
Awesome experience. The best customer service.

Kaityn is an amazing stylist and always enj

By Adela C on January 14, 2017
Kaityn is an amazing stylist and always enjoy spending an hour of my day with her!

This was my first visit and I was impressed

By Jennifer K on January 13, 2017
This was my first visit and I was impressed! Great friendly staff! I will be returning!!

Other than I had to wait 35 minutes AFTER m

By Anonymous on January 13, 2017
Other than I had to wait 35 minutes AFTER my appointment time...why make an appointment if you have to wait.

I look forward to my time with Aleah, not o

By Anonymous on January 13, 2017
I look forward to my time with Aleah, not only does she get my hair right every time, she takes time to pamper and make me feel special. Thank you.

Really great experience every time I go!

By Anonymous on January 06, 2017
Really great experience every time I go!

Five star rating! Wilson and Rejuv Salon i

By Elaine P on January 06, 2017
Five star rating! Wilson and Rejuv Salon is the best!

Lindsey always makes me relax no matter wha

By Conni D on January 05, 2017
Lindsey always makes me relax no matter what. Her color talent is amazing. I came home last night I my husband loved the hair color plus how Lindsey styles my hair. Thank you, thank you!!!!

Stephanie was fantastic! She listened to w

By Kristaan J on January 03, 2017
Stephanie was fantastic! She listened to what I was looking for, or attempting to do with my hairstyle and she did it !! Better than any hairstylist I have gone to in the past. Stephanie was friendly, genuine and just great! I took some of her business cards with me to let my co-workers and friends know - she rocks!

Laura is an excellent stylist. She always

By Melody C on December 30, 2016
Laura is an excellent stylist. She always works hard to make sure my hair color is right for me and that my cut is perfect.

Awesome, as always!

By Marquette H on December 29, 2016
Awesome, as always!

Relaxing

By Sara M on December 28, 2016
Relaxing

Haircut was great and timely. Everyone was

By Ginger S on December 25, 2016
Haircut was great and timely. Everyone was super friendly. Wilson always does an awesome job and is a joy to chat with!!

pleasant and on time with not too much extr

By Anonymous on December 23, 2016
pleasant and on time with not too much extraneous noise in the salon.

Lindsay Scullen is an amazing stylist and c

By Anonymous on December 22, 2016
Lindsay Scullen is an amazing stylist and colorist. Works with me to help get the right treatment and style. Totally recommend her.

Great experience

By Maureen D on December 20, 2016
Great experience

The stylist was very pleasant and seemed to

By Anonymous on December 18, 2016
The stylist was very pleasant and seemed to know the color process well; however, I have been to Rejuve several times, each time with a different stylist and the shampoo process is severely lacking. Are stylists forbidden to touch a client's scalp? After each color appointment at Rejuve, the shampoo has been insufficient to remove the color from my scalp because the stylist does not actually massage the scalp with the shampoo. Today my head itches like crazy and I can remove color from my scalp (not hair) with my fingernails.I worry that leaving this chemical mixture on my skin is hazardous to my health. Also, the shampoo chairs are very uncomfortable as they leave the client in a sitting up condition to shampoo the hair while the water runs down your back under your clothes.

Always friendly and you can't beat the serv

By Anonymous on December 15, 2016
Always friendly and you can't beat the service!

Staff is always kind, professional and inte

By Linda T on December 10, 2016
Staff is always kind, professional and interested in you. It's always a great experience when I go there.

I went in after having got two bad haircuts

By Anonymous on December 10, 2016
I went in after having got two bad haircuts somewhere else and Lindsey was fantastic! She took the time to really understand what I wanted and understand my hair. I love the cut and couldn't be happier with my experience.

Very friendly, very informative and loved m

By Sharon O on December 05, 2016
Very friendly, very informative and loved my color and cut!

Lindsey was excellent! I have seen Stephani

By Amanda C on December 04, 2016
Lindsey was excellent! I have seen Stephanie in the past and have enjoyed her but needed to get in right away for a long Over due hair cut and Lindsey had a cancellation!! Very kind, helpful tips and great cut!

Loved the small chat from the owner and the

By Anonymous on December 02, 2016
Loved the small chat from the owner and the front desk, the only thing forgotten (this time) was the beverage ask at check in.Love Aleah and how everything see does is with extra care and kindness, and perfect balance of quiet and conversaton.

Another great haircut and style from Lauri.

By Betty M on December 02, 2016
Another great haircut and style from Lauri. Revue is a great Salon.

Danyelle worked magic on my hair that was b

By Denise F on December 02, 2016
Danyelle worked magic on my hair that was badly colored in chunk of brassy color. She blended it nicely and added low and hi lights giving it a more natural look.

Kelly did an outstanding job (men's cut)

By David F on December 01, 2016
Kelly did an outstanding job (men's cut)

both my daughter and I had cut and color wi

By Rebecca H on December 01, 2016
both my daughter and I had cut and color with diffrent stylest. I was not happy with my added services with addtional cost done with out discussing with me. The cost was reduced to reflect this. My daughter Kyra had a wonderful exsperiance.

Layne has once again done an amazing job on

By Angie L on November 24, 2016
Layne has once again done an amazing job on my hair !!! The cut and color are perfection!!! Layne is so nice to work with and I have been so happy with my hair since I began seeing Layne 3 months ago.Side note, you ran a promotion with your food drive. The email and the sign on the table in the salon both said "one coupon (for the giveaway) for each food item donated" I bought in 2 bags of food, around 18 items, I was given 2 coupons for the drawing. When I questioned the promotion, I was told by the gal she would check into it for me. When I checked out, neither of the gals who took my food, or said they would check into it were there and the gal checking me out didn't know anything about the promotion. I wanted to donate the food - however if you are going to run a promotion like that, your employees need to know the basics and how it is advertised to your customers.

Lindsey is very good at her hairstyling. I

By Conni D on November 20, 2016
Lindsey is very good at her hairstyling. I enjoy the scalp massages. .lindsey. Is a very sweet person . I'm glad I found her.

Love it. She did awesome job to make my hai

By Debby G on November 18, 2016
Love it. She did awesome job to make my hair refresh highlight and light up my hair love it

Lindsey is, simply put, the best. She does

By Justin G on November 17, 2016
Lindsey is, simply put, the best. She does a great job with my less-than-stellar hair and I always leave feeling relaxed.

Loved my experience and haircut, I am defin

By Veronica G on November 11, 2016
Loved my experience and haircut, I am definitely coming back!!

Thank you for getting me in, last minute.

By Anonymous on November 11, 2016
Thank you for getting me in, last minute.

LOVED my stylish bob!

By Kim M on November 07, 2016
LOVED my stylish bob!

My pedicure was great.

By Pam S on November 04, 2016
My pedicure was great.

Susie Grifa created another great hairstyle

By Heather H on November 03, 2016
Susie Grifa created another great hairstyle for me. I even got a facial!

I have been twice and did not receive the c

By Tammy B on October 31, 2016
I have been twice and did not receive the color of highlights I asked for. I am very disappointed in this salon; I spent too much money to not receive what I asked for.

My usual stylist was not available on Satur

By Cheryl L on October 31, 2016
My usual stylist was not available on Saturday so I had Megan cut and style my hair. She did a great job - would use her again if my stylist is not available.

I would love to remain a customer; however

By Anonymous on October 31, 2016
I would love to remain a customer; however, you do not enough staff massage services. Three appointments were canceled within a 3 week period.

I enjoy going to Rejuve each month, because

By Brenda B on October 28, 2016
I enjoy going to Rejuve each month, because Suzy does a great job on my hair and she is a great person!

I love going to Rejuve! The people are frie

By Michelle D on October 26, 2016
I love going to Rejuve! The people are friendly, I am always offered infused water, coffee, or tea, and the included foot soak and rub really makes it feel spa like when you are just getting your hair done.

Wonderful!

By Sara M on October 25, 2016
Wonderful!

Love Aleah! She does a great job with my co

By Erin K on October 23, 2016
Love Aleah! She does a great job with my color and she always makes me feel welcome and comfortable.

Heather always does such a great job! Thank

By Amanda R on October 23, 2016
Heather always does such a great job! Thanks!

Lindsey is great as usual. She's friendly a

By Anonymous on October 19, 2016
Lindsey is great as usual. She's friendly and smiling. She gives me a very relaxing experience and makes me feel special. She listens to my concerns and I always get a great cut.

As always I had a wonderful experience at R

By Laura S on October 15, 2016
As always I had a wonderful experience at Rejuve Salon!

1st visit-very pleased:) Lindsey was very k

By Tiffany P on October 12, 2016
1st visit-very pleased:) Lindsey was very knowledgeable and provided excellent service. Love my cut!

Hether is terrific.

By Pam S on October 06, 2016
Hether is terrific.

I had a massage on Tuesday, October 4 and i

By Amiah M on October 06, 2016
I had a massage on Tuesday, October 4 and it was amazing! I believe her name was Lauren?? I hope that's her (brown hair, in her 50's) She was fantastic!

Alicia is such a fabulous stylist with cust

By Julie C on October 01, 2016
Alicia is such a fabulous stylist with customer service that is out of this world!!! The hair color, and style, and complimentary facial made me feel relaxed and rejuvenated.

Wilson has brought my color into a nice car

By Elaine P on October 01, 2016
Wilson has brought my color into a nice carmel and blonde. It looks very natural. Love the style of cut too. I drive two hours to get my hair done by him. Nobody in my direction compares to how well my hair is handled.

Great salon!

By Anonymous on October 01, 2016
Great salon!

Perfect, as always!

By Marquette H on September 28, 2016
Perfect, as always!

My experience at Rejuve was spectacular. Th

By Kate D on September 25, 2016
My experience at Rejuve was spectacular. The staff was very attentive and warm. I was very happy with my hair color and my nails and will definitely be coming back!

Wonderful experience form the call for the

By Rebecca H on September 25, 2016
Wonderful experience form the call for the apointment to checkout. A+

Layne did a great job with my pedicure!

By Anonymous on September 25, 2016
Layne did a great job with my pedicure!

I had my first salon experience with Lauri

By Betty M on September 23, 2016
I had my first salon experience with Lauri for a haircut. She was knowledgable and experienced...just what I was hoping for. Loved my cut and style. I will definitely go back for other services with her.

I was able to walk in an book an appt for h

By Karen S on September 14, 2016
I was able to walk in an book an appt for haircut the same day a couple hours later with Megan. All of the staff were kind and accommodating and I received a great cut from Megan. I will be back. Thank you.

Wilson was great. I love my haircut! Will

By Pamela M on September 11, 2016
Wilson was great. I love my haircut! Will definitely come back.

As usual, Hether did an excellent job. I lo

By Margaret W on September 11, 2016
As usual, Hether did an excellent job. I love my haircut, and I always appreciate the mini facial I get.

Meghan was detailed and delightful and colo

By Shirley W on September 10, 2016
Meghan was detailed and delightful and colored my hair for my daughters wedding. And a complimentary foot massage !

LINDSEY was great. She's very upbeat and gi

By Anonymous on September 09, 2016
LINDSEY was great. She's very upbeat and gives a great facial and haircut and style. She listened to my concerns and the cut turned out exactly as I wanted. I felt pampered and relaxed when I left. Thank you LINDSEY!

I received a warm welcome by receptionist w

By Linda S on September 07, 2016
I received a warm welcome by receptionist when I entered the salon. Megan did an excellent job styling my curly hair that is not a fan of humidity. Love the hand massage, was an awesome salon experience!!

I have been coming to Rejuve for a little o

By Jacki L on September 02, 2016
I have been coming to Rejuve for a little over a year now and I have seen Lindsey Scullen everytime! She is without a doubt the best stylist I have have had. I have seen many and I have never been disappointed with her. I know that prices are a bit higher than other places, BUT it is worth every penny. She makes me feel so welcome and relaxed and always gives me the best hair color, cut and style while keeping in mind the quality of my hair. I don't ever review places and I have been to other Aveda stylists and salons. I was NOT impressed with those stylists or salons as they didn't make me feel like a customer, but rather just a number or client in that time slot. I can tell you that Rejuve deserves every bit of those 5 stars and more. More so, Lindsey deserves so much more! I not only have gained a brilliant and talented stylist but also a lifelong friend!!!

Love Rejuve Salon and have had a great expe

By Jackie D on September 02, 2016
Love Rejuve Salon and have had a great experience over the last few years. Yesterday was my first time working with Hether and I have to say, she was AWESOME! She helped integrate two waves of past color in with my much darker, overgrown roots and was very knowledgeable, explaining everything she was doing and how to replicate her results. Even having never met her before, I felt very confident that I was in capable hands and the end result proved those instincts right! Plus, we looked through pictures while the color processed so that we have a game plan for the next appointment. Very excited and inspired for my next appointment - thank you!!

Been coming here for haircut and color for

By Anonymous on September 01, 2016
Been coming here for haircut and color for almost two years now. A great salon and Lindsey is an awesome hair colorist and stylist!

Suze lead stylist was wonderful as usual! S

By Heather H on September 01, 2016
Suze lead stylist was wonderful as usual! Scalp massage and a great short hair cut. I feel beautiful.

Megan always does a great job!

By Jonathan P on August 31, 2016
Megan always does a great job!

Great stylist, courteous & welcoming staff,

By Anonymous on August 31, 2016
Great stylist, courteous & welcoming staff, excellent salon.

Elizabeth Robinson is the best ever! very

By Hannah M on August 28, 2016
Elizabeth Robinson is the best ever! very friendly and very talented!

I wanted to try something different this ti

By Jamie A on August 27, 2016
I wanted to try something different this time and was very pleased with the results.

Kelly was amazing! She was so friendly and

By Ashley S on August 26, 2016
Kelly was amazing! She was so friendly and honest! I LOVE how my hair turned out!!! Will be coming back to her for sure!!

Rejuve cancelled my appointment 10 minutes

By Anonymous on August 24, 2016
Rejuve cancelled my appointment 10 minutes before it was scheduled (I had already driven almost an hour to get there). They offered to reschedule but did not offer any apology or incentive. I will not be returning.

I always feel special when I get my treatme

By Tammy F on August 24, 2016
I always feel special when I get my treatment at Rejuve. Lindsay is attentive, inviting and does a great job.

Rejuve does such a great job with my hair.

By Anonymous on August 24, 2016
Rejuve does such a great job with my hair. I have Megan Saunders cut and style my hair and she is wonderful. She always has great suggestions for how to make the style I want work for me and pays attention to details to ensure my hair looks like I want it to. They complementary facial/hand-massage is a bonus! I would highly recommend Rejuve and Megan!

Suzy always gives me a great haircut!

By Jodi S on August 21, 2016
Suzy always gives me a great haircut!

My Spa Pedicure was everything it should be

By Margaret C on August 21, 2016
My Spa Pedicure was everything it should be: relaxing, comfortable and my feet look and feel wonderful!

Alicia is an absolute dream to work with.

By Lisa P on August 20, 2016
Alicia is an absolute dream to work with. Everything she does shows attention to detail and my ultimate satisfaction with the entire experience. I have a detailed cut and I can always rely on Alicia to rock it! Rejuve Salon spoils me!

From my stylist, Kelly, through everyone at

By Greg S on August 19, 2016
From my stylist, Kelly, through everyone at the desk - excellent service, demeanor and experience.

The staff is helpful and courteous, the tex

By Michelle D on August 17, 2016
The staff is helpful and courteous, the text/email feature of appointment reminders and confirmations are excellent and helpful. The free foot massages are wonderful. Scheduling is easy and I love my hairstylist, Megan. She listens and works with me to create the best me there is!

Suzy was great!!

By Natalie R on August 16, 2016
Suzy was great!!

I absolutely love the time and attention th

By Kelly M on August 14, 2016
I absolutely love the time and attention that Stephanie invests into our appointments. My hair looks beautiful and I walked out feeling so relaxed and rejuvinated! Thank you :)

So glad Suzi's back. Missed her.

By Brenda B on August 13, 2016
So glad Suzi's back. Missed her.

Great salon, Kaitlyn is fabulous! She cuts

By Darlene H on August 10, 2016
Great salon, Kaitlyn is fabulous! She cuts and colors my hair and always does a great job. She is super professional, extremely knowledgeable, friendly and so funny. I would recommend her to anyone who wants to get a haircut and/or color. She is the best!!

Hether treats me like a queen.

By Pam S on August 09, 2016
Hether treats me like a queen.

Excellent! Kris was welcoming and friendly

By Kelly B on August 05, 2016
Excellent! Kris was welcoming and friendly. Completely enjoyed my experience.

I love what Hether does with my hair, but I

By Margaret W on August 03, 2016
I love what Hether does with my hair, but I particularly appreciate the free mini-facial I get with every haircut/style.

I always feel like I'm really at the spa wh

By Sarah M on August 02, 2016
I always feel like I'm really at the spa when Lori fits my hair. The scalp massage is amazing, and I'm always offered either a foot soak or hand massage, both amazing. Lori always does an amazing job, no matter what I ask her to do, and has great suggestions to make my cut or color more fun/interesting.

The lighting for the mani/pedi was very poo

By Anonymous on July 31, 2016
The lighting for the mani/pedi was very poor. I didn't realize how bad my polish looked until I left the salon. Not only the poor paint job but the color was completely different in the bright light. And the extra cost of taking off gel polish is unacceptable--NEVER have I had to pay to take it off. The cost of $35-$40 in any other salon is for the removal as well as the application.

Besides the always excellent treatment, I m

By Laura H on July 31, 2016
Besides the always excellent treatment, I must say this was an extraordinary experience. Lindsey Scullen went beyond fixing a bad hair cut I've had the week before. I was afraid that my hair would be so short! but she could fix it keeping the same length. I'm so thankful and praise her professionalism!

My pedicure was great. Stephanie Baker pro

By Pam S on July 25, 2016
My pedicure was great. Stephanie Baker provided a wonderful experience. Wilson was able to provide a manicure for me without an appointment. That is not usually done.

I feel a blow dry after color service shoul

By Anonymous on July 24, 2016
I feel a blow dry after color service should be one in the same

Great experience, as always! I've been comi

By Laurin D on July 20, 2016
Great experience, as always! I've been coming here for almost a year, and have always been very satisfied.

I was skeptical at first but this was proba

By Anonymous on July 19, 2016
I was skeptical at first but this was probably the best haircut I've ever had. The staff was really friendly and sociable and the experience was overall enjoyable. Five stars from me.

As always, Kelly Schlicklin made me look an

By Barbara L on July 17, 2016
As always, Kelly Schlicklin made me look and feel awesome.

Love Aleah! She's the best!

By Erin K on July 16, 2016
Love Aleah! She's the best!

Didn't seem organized, I was 5 minutes earl

By Amanda B on July 16, 2016
Didn't seem organized, I was 5 minutes early but waited around 20, then was given paperwork, other customers were clearly frustrated waiting as well. Massage was delayed another 15 because the CD player wouldn't work. Massage was great, 90 minutes and very relaxing. Mani and Pedi were done slowly, but I know she was just taking her time to do well. For a 90 minutes massage and a mani / pedi I was there 5 hours, which seemed a big long to me.

I needed to get color correction for a semi

By Anonymous on July 15, 2016
I needed to get color correction for a semi-permanent dye that wouldn't wash out of my hair. For the most part, the color is completely gone but when she add more copper color to my hair the semi-permanent dye is still showing through in multiple areas. It's partially my fault because I was playing with color at home but for $250 I would hope that I wouldn't have any previous color showing through. Overall, my experience was very well though.

I always have a great time and Hether is th

By Lauren H on July 15, 2016
I always have a great time and Hether is the best! For the first time I have a hair dresser that i love!

Very nice experience.

By Anonymous on July 09, 2016
Very nice experience.

He there cut my hair exactly as the picture

By Eyde W on July 07, 2016
He there cut my hair exactly as the picture I showed her. It's been awhile since I found someone this good!

Lori is AMAZING! Love her! My hair looks gr

By Paige N on July 07, 2016
Lori is AMAZING! Love her! My hair looks great! Totally recommend!

Alicia was awesome... she took time to dete

By Lori F on July 07, 2016
Alicia was awesome... she took time to determine how to cut and style my hair, and fully understood what I was looking for. She asked a lot of questions, and was thorough and detailed. I was very satisfied, and will return.

Perfect, as always! Alicia is THE best styl

By Marquette H on July 06, 2016
Perfect, as always! Alicia is THE best stylist I've ever had in 50 plus years!

I came in to get my hair done before vacati

By Nichole M on July 06, 2016
I came in to get my hair done before vacation with my husband to Mexico. I showed 2 different pictures that were different styles but the same colors that I wanted to try. When finished, my hair wasn't much different from when I went in. I wanted a fun change. I paid $165 for my hair to look a tad bit lighter. The lady that did my hair could sense I was upset. She asked me if I have Indian in my blood and said that is why my hair wouldn't go lighter. I have had my hair very blonde in the past. She said she would call me the following day to see if I was happier with my hair once I was in natural light outside. She never called. I am very unhappy with my visit.

I enjoyed by pedicure and Wilson was a deli

By Pam S on June 27, 2016
I enjoyed by pedicure and Wilson was a delight to work with.

This has been one of the best salons I have

By Monica K on June 26, 2016
This has been one of the best salons I have ever been to. There stylists are good and their customer service is the best, Would recommend in a heartbeat.

Very positive experience. I have been to se

By Anonymous on June 26, 2016
Very positive experience. I have been to several Aveda concept salons and this one is my favorite. Will definitely be going back.

Love Meghan Saunders!!!!!!

By Mary P on June 23, 2016
Love Meghan Saunders!!!!!!

WIlson is wonderful!

By Ashley C on June 22, 2016
WIlson is wonderful!

As always a very relaxing and nice experie

By Laura S on June 21, 2016
As always a very relaxing and nice experience

I enjoy the atmosphere and professional sta

By Jennifer C on June 20, 2016
I enjoy the atmosphere and professional staff at Rejuve. My stylist Alicia Malizia is outstanding in her professional skills and an excellent, classy representative for your salon.

While I received a fabulous pedi, I was at

By Margaret C on June 18, 2016
While I received a fabulous pedi, I was at Rejuve for 2 hours. My appointment started 30 minutes late and I was told, yet again, that it was because a bridal party was getting mani and pedi treatments. Not sure how you constantly overbook bit it's getting ridiculous. I love a few of your technicians but I have other things to do than sit for 2 hours for a pedicure.

Perfect

By Anonymous on June 17, 2016
Perfect

Chris was awesome!

By Anonymous on June 17, 2016
Chris was awesome!

Hether is always terrific!!

By Pam S on June 13, 2016
Hether is always terrific!!

Wonderful!

By Anonymous on June 13, 2016
Wonderful!

I always have great success with Wilson. H

By Elaine P on June 13, 2016
I always have great success with Wilson. He is very pleasant personally and is very professional about his job. Love my new haircut!Elaine

Aleah is fantastic! I have thick curly hair

By Anna C on June 08, 2016
Aleah is fantastic! I have thick curly hair and she does a great job every time. Would highly recommend her.

Always a great experience!

By Cathy O on June 06, 2016
Always a great experience!

Always a great experience!

By Amanda S on June 05, 2016
Always a great experience!

I was greeted when I walked in, offered a d

By Sharon O on June 05, 2016
I was greeted when I walked in, offered a drink. Didn't wait long. Received a tour. Loved the product. Very relaxing atmosphere. As always Alicia did a great job on my hair. The wax used on my eyebrows didn't irrate my skin, where at other salons it did. Received a complementary facial, which was awesome.

I thoroughly enjoyed the foot soak and Heat

By Lanetta W on June 02, 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed the foot soak and Heather and Kelly were very pleasant and skilled. I will be returning next year when I return to Indiana for an extended visit with my son. I love how beautiful my hair is and believe the Aveda products and the skill of your stylists makes all the difference.

I am so glad I found this salon. It is fan

By Debby F on June 01, 2016
I am so glad I found this salon. It is fantastic. I am always greeted with a smile. And the services I have had are done professionally and with care.

From the moment I walked in to the moment I

By Anonymous on May 30, 2016
From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, I was treated with friendly professionalism. I like the way Hether cuts & styles my hair, and I love the complimentary mini facial she provides.

Haircut included a partial facial....didn't

By David F on May 29, 2016
Haircut included a partial facial....didn't realize this was included and it was a nice addition!

I enjoyed my appointment with Alicia and a

By Melissa F on May 26, 2016
I enjoyed my appointment with Alicia and a complimentary mini facial!! The environment is very clean and well maintained. Staff is very friendly as well.

Kaitlyn has been doing my hair for years, a

By Chelsea L on May 25, 2016
Kaitlyn has been doing my hair for years, and I love it every single time. She is the only stylist I have ever had who I felt comfortable saying, "Do whatever you need to do to make it look great!"

I love coming to Rejuve! I feel like I get

By Heather M on May 25, 2016
I love coming to Rejuve! I feel like I get "special treatment" each time I come with all the extras that are provided during my cut or color! My stylist was professional and fun! She listened to my quirky hair styling request and gave me the exact cut I wanted! I love my hair and will be back in two weeks for color!!

Love the special treatment that I receive a

By Cheryl L on May 25, 2016
Love the special treatment that I receive at Rejuve!

Five stars

By Anonymous on May 24, 2016
Five stars

Kaitlyn does a great job

By Heather M on May 23, 2016
Kaitlyn does a great job

Three weeks until I'm having our second chi

By Leah S on May 20, 2016
Three weeks until I'm having our second child so the hubs sent me for a mani/pedi. I had Steph and she was amazing. She was super sweet and professional. I'll definitely go heading back before and after baby comes. Everything was really relaxing!

Loved it!!!

By Anonymous on May 19, 2016
Loved it!!!

I've been having my hair done at Rejuve for

By Elyssa M on May 16, 2016
I've been having my hair done at Rejuve for months now but this was my first pedicure! Great treatments---especially the parafin! Massage chairs are wonderful. It was a very pampering experience!

Wilson has been my stylist for several mont

By Elyssa M on May 16, 2016
Wilson has been my stylist for several months now. He is a consummate professional, and takes the time to give a little extra pampering! I always look forward to my visits! Wilson takes great care of me!

Staff was very friendly and offered coffee.

By Elaine P on May 15, 2016
Staff was very friendly and offered coffee. I was very comfortable. Wilson was my hair dresser and he is excellent at his job. I noticed that he was being promoted and I believe he has earned this advancement because of his ability and skills. He takes his time and is very patient with his clients. My hair is exactly like I had hoped it would be. He highlighted my hair and cut it. He does his best and is very likable. I look forward to coming back to Rejuve and will be sure to always request Wilson as my stylist.

Kelly is very personable and good at what s

By Ester B on May 14, 2016
Kelly is very personable and good at what she does. She loves to cut hair.

Way overpriced. I liked my hair, but should

By Anonymous on May 12, 2016
Way overpriced. I liked my hair, but should have LOVED it for the price.

Danyelle listened well, and cut and colored

By Denise F on May 10, 2016
Danyelle listened well, and cut and colored my hair professionally and in atime conscious manner. I will return.

Facials with Lauren are superb! She listens

By Laurissa H on May 09, 2016
Facials with Lauren are superb! She listens to what you want to accomplish and she delivers. Very knowledgable.

Very good service.

By Gerald K on May 08, 2016
Very good service.

I had a good experience . One of the best h

By Monica K on May 08, 2016
I had a good experience . One of the best haircuts I have had in a while.

Everyone was very friendly and professional

By Karen H on May 07, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Thanks! A wonderful experience as always.

By Shannon L on May 06, 2016
Thanks! A wonderful experience as always.

Great highlight - lowlights, Danyelle made

By Denise F on May 06, 2016
Great highlight - lowlights, Danyelle made my hair very natural looking, just like I asked.

Great service. Great facility.............

By Anonymous on May 06, 2016
Great service. Great facility..........................................................................................................................

My pedicure was wonderful.

By Pam S on May 03, 2016
My pedicure was wonderful.

Staff friendly. Requested corrective color

By Anonymous on May 03, 2016
Staff friendly. Requested corrective color on a portion of my hair and ended with double over processed colored hair. Initially chose Salon due to bring organic and gentle. A very long day for me and a dissatisfied end result. Stylist although very friendly does need more color education.

Lauren Schnur is a personable esthetician w

By Juanita G on May 02, 2016
Lauren Schnur is a personable esthetician who is passionate about her trade and gives the client her utmost attention. Very soothing, relaxing experience.

Wilson is always great! Couldn't be happier

By Anonymous on May 01, 2016
Wilson is always great! Couldn't be happier!

I received fantastic service At Rejuve with

By Anna L on April 30, 2016
I received fantastic service At Rejuve with Megan Saunders. I was so happy with my hair and I will definitely be returning!

Awesome as always! Laurie is amazing.

By Teri L on April 29, 2016
Awesome as always! Laurie is amazing.

Wilson did a great job of looking at the pr

By Ginger S on April 27, 2016
Wilson did a great job of looking at the provided photo and near replicating it with my hair. He is a joy and I'm excited to be his client.

A little disappointed being this was, I tho

By Anonymous on April 25, 2016
A little disappointed being this was, I thought, an Aveda salon. Not as professional, not as pampering, the stylist was late. I think she rolled out of bed and then greeted me. My hair cut was "ok". I had higher expectations.

Had a relaxing time from kids and work!

By Jeantte A on April 23, 2016
Had a relaxing time from kids and work!

Great atmosphere, friendly staff

By Jodi S on April 23, 2016
Great atmosphere, friendly staff

The atmosphere is very clean and relaxing.

By Melissa F on April 22, 2016
The atmosphere is very clean and relaxing. My stylist gave me a tour of the services offered there and I loved the complimentary foot soak!

My stylist handled several clients at once.

By Anonymous on April 22, 2016
My stylist handled several clients at once. My hair was not the color I asked for and ended up having to redo it myself with an 8 dollar box of Clairol. I was also growing out bangs and she knew this and cut them while talking to the other clients, I specifically said I did not want that color. I was unhappy to say the least. I will not return despite several years of going there.

I just wanted to say congratulations to my

By Jen P on April 21, 2016
I just wanted to say congratulations to my stylist, Wilson, for being promoted to Studio Stylist! If there's anyone who deserves the recognition, it's Wilson. He did a fabulous job on my hair yesterday, providing dimension and "pop" and I'm thrilled with it. And he absolutely won't let you look anything less than stunning...I was describing what I was wanting with regard to my hair and he gently offered another idea, which turned out so much better than it would have if he'd gone with my advice. I love my color and have officially made Rejuve my "hair home" and Wilson, my stylist. I can't imagine going to anyone else. The receptionist was sweet and helpful and the rest of the salon staff all said hello as they walked by. What a friendly place! Rejuve and Wilson are top-notch...don't let just anyone do your hair! Call Rejuve NOW!

I am always happy with my cut and color whe

By Betsy B on April 21, 2016
I am always happy with my cut and color when I leave Rejuve salon. Suzy listens to what I want and offers suggestions and results. She is very professional and wonderful at her job. Highly recommend, both the salon and SUZY.

Very friendly and very comfortable. Relaxin

By Anonymous on April 20, 2016
Very friendly and very comfortable. Relaxing.

I was very impressed. Had a good haircut F

By Anonymous on April 19, 2016
I was very impressed. Had a good haircut From Megan. Will return again.

Wonderful. Laruen was amazing and I was co

By Pam S on April 18, 2016
Wonderful. Laruen was amazing and I was completely relaxed and enjoyed the experience so much. I will do this again.

I had Megan cut and finish out my hair on S

By Rosanne V on April 18, 2016
I had Megan cut and finish out my hair on Sunday. She was GREAT! I have gone to several stylists there. I like trying different stylists on occasion and always have a pleasant experience. I come to the Rejuve Christmas event every year and this past one was one of the BEST yet! Thank you for that lovely event you put on every year! I'll be back to see Megan again! She was very thorough, precise, pleasant, beautiful finish to my hair. Thanks again Megan!

Stephanie Mason is excellent! I have alway

By Brooke M on April 15, 2016
Stephanie Mason is excellent! I have always been overjoyed with my hair color and style. After trying multiple stylists in the Indy area, I have found the best.

Awesome!

By Tricia J on April 15, 2016
Awesome!

From the moment I walked in until I left I

By Anonymous on April 15, 2016
From the moment I walked in until I left I was treated like a queen by everyone. Heather did a great job on my hair. The price was reasonable, & the facility was aesthetically pleasing. I could do without the pop music, but I'm old. My only complaint was that my shirt was wet when I left. Beyond that, I was more than satisfied. I will be returning.

I always look forward to going in to get my

By Dariela S on April 13, 2016
I always look forward to going in to get my hair done by Kelly. She is always so attentive and makes sure I come out of there feeling satisfied with my hair and her service. She recommends the products that she believes suit my hair needs the best, but I never feel pressured to purchase or try anything.

Great as always

By lawrence E on April 12, 2016
Great as always

Staff is very friendly. I was introduced to

By Jennifer H on April 09, 2016
Staff is very friendly. I was introduced to some salon products but I was not pressured at all to buy them.

Awesome!!I love Lori:-)

By Diana R on April 08, 2016
Awesome!!I love Lori:-)

Kristen was awesome!!

By Kristin H on April 04, 2016
Kristen was awesome!!

Very clean facility and the people were so

By Carrie B on April 04, 2016
Very clean facility and the people were so nice. Loved it !

before calling REJUVE, I contacted another

By Lori S on April 03, 2016
before calling REJUVE, I contacted another spa nearby and was put on hold for five minutes, frustrated, I hung up.Im so happy I called REJUVE, the polite receptionist helped me book a same day service!!! I had a facial with Lauren, she was amazing! So delighted with my treatment, at checkout I decided to set another appointment for a family member!!! I have a new favorite spa! Great customer service matters, and they had me at hello!

Kristen Walz was wonderful! Delightful pers

By Nicole E on March 31, 2016
Kristen Walz was wonderful! Delightful personality, very considerate of my comfort. A much needed relaxing experience!

Awesome!

By Anonymous on March 30, 2016
Awesome!

I am absolutely in awe of what Wilson did t

By Jen P on March 30, 2016
I am absolutely in awe of what Wilson did to my hair. Not only was he super personable, kind and confident, he gave me the hair of my dreams. He even gave me a foot massage and helped with product selection. Run, don't walk, to Rejuve and make sure to request Wilson...he is completely amazing and my hair turned out better than I ever thought it could. Much love, Wilson!!

A stylist at Rejuve has been doing my cuts

By Anonymous on March 28, 2016
A stylist at Rejuve has been doing my cuts and colors for several months and she has totally messed up the color twice. The first time my hair was clown orange. I think the lights in the salon are not natural and it is hard to see the color while I am still there. This time my hair is blue. I realize that everyone makes mistakes but this stylist only works part time and it will be several days before she works again and can fix my color. I am a professional and each time have had to go back to work with obviously messed up hair color. This is very embarrassing. I believe the salon needs to correct a cut or color when the stylist who made the mistake will not work for a while so that the customer's bad experience is improved quickly. I recommend that young inexperienced stylists check with more seasoned professionals before they mix up the colors. She appears very unsure of herself but does a good job with my haircut. Perhaps this is my fault for continuing to make appointments with her and Rejuve. However, I felt after the first time that I wanted to give her another chance because she is nice and I believe she is trying to do a good job. She is moving away and has passed me on to a different stylist who I really hope has some experience and knows what she is doing.

I love coming here and getting an excellent

By Greg B on March 27, 2016
I love coming here and getting an excellent haircut, massage, and mini facial. I have already recommended this place to two people!

facilities were nice, ice tea was great, ev

By Anonymous on March 27, 2016
facilities were nice, ice tea was great, everyone i spoke to at the front was very warmingmy friend's nail technician seemed great. mine was minimally acceptable, didn't a minimum job and was not unfriendly, but not very friendly. overall, the service was just ok and not worth the price. my technician seemed constantly distracted and not focused on me or my nails. i've had better service for half the price. the add-on massage was really a joke. simply not the 'spa' experience for the price. All this was related to my technician and perhaps the experience would be entirely different with someone else.

Very friendly staff, took time to discuss d

By Anonymous on March 23, 2016
Very friendly staff, took time to discuss different cut and color options. Didn't feel pressured to purchase Aveda products. Color and cut together are a bit pricey, hoping that the color lasts longer with the added expense.

Lindsey is awesome! I have a wonderful expe

By Jacki L on March 22, 2016
Lindsey is awesome! I have a wonderful experience every single time!! She is great with hair color and recommending what is best for your hair. She always has a smile on her face and goes above and beyond to make you feel pampered and beautiful. I highly recommend her services and I will continue to go to her as long as I can!!

Hether always provides great service and te

By Pam S on March 21, 2016
Hether always provides great service and teaches me better ways to treat my hair.

Excellent service!

By Anonymous on March 20, 2016
Excellent service!

Elizabeth did a great job and was fun to ta

By Tom K on March 20, 2016
Elizabeth did a great job and was fun to talk with.

Elizabeth is awesome! She listens and gives

By Sally W on March 20, 2016
Elizabeth is awesome! She listens and gives haircuts that are unique to you.

It was a great experience.

By Anonymous on March 19, 2016
It was a great experience.

Great experience and hair cut as usual with

By Derek A on March 17, 2016
Great experience and hair cut as usual with Megan.

Laurie is always amazing! She truly is the

By Teri L on March 17, 2016
Laurie is always amazing! She truly is the best hair dresser I have had in years and is so amazing with hair color!Thank you Laurie!

Megan did a wonderful job.

By Evan R on March 16, 2016
Megan did a wonderful job.

The experience itself was good, I came for

By Aliya H on March 14, 2016
The experience itself was good, I came for a hair up do, but my up do didn't last very long and my hair became quiet messy after may be couple of hours

Overall very pleased. My eyebrows are beaut

By Allison V on March 12, 2016
Overall very pleased. My eyebrows are beautifully shaped and my hair is back to a healthy state. I lost a bit of length but it's for the best because it was so fried at the ends.

Loved It :-)

By Nancy C on March 12, 2016
Loved It :-)

Great service. Danyelle did a great job.

By Todd M on March 11, 2016
Great service. Danyelle did a great job.

Hether was very sensitive to my extenuating

By Anonymous on March 11, 2016
Hether was very sensitive to my extenuating hair and scalp circumstances... She was intent upon my specific instructions and did a great job of matching up my new look to the picture I brought with me. Nothing but Kudos for my visit. Will be a regular customer from now on.

I love the special attention that I get whe

By Cheryl L on March 10, 2016
I love the special attention that I get when I come in for a hair appointment. So glad I changed from where I used to go and found Lauri at Rejuve!

Friendly staff and loved the extras (hand m

By Abby L on March 10, 2016
Friendly staff and loved the extras (hand massage and Wellness Wednesday perks). My stylist, Danielle, was very friendly and I felt comfortable with her. I would have given 5 stars except the cut wasn't exactly what I wanted. I asked for a long bob cut which I thought meant shorter in the back, and longer in the front - perhaps this isn't what this style of cut is? I didn't realize this until I got home and saw the back of my hair. Next time I will communicate more clearly!

Very good and informative

By Pam S on March 07, 2016
Very good and informative

Love my new haircut and my stylist!! Nice

By Kristin B on March 07, 2016
Love my new haircut and my stylist!! Nice and calm on a Sunday afternoon.

lyndsey is the best.

By lawrence E on March 06, 2016
lyndsey is the best.

i went there for a pedicure. and ended up g

By Brittnay P on March 05, 2016
i went there for a pedicure. and ended up getting a healing massage as well. pedicure was alright. very simple to me for a 'spa" pedi. but the healing massage. IT WAS THE MOST AMAZING EXPERIENCE EVER. this was my first massage ever. and my first time in this spa. as soon as I i walked in I just felt instantly comfortable because of the vibe and the wonderful ladies in there. recommended to a few people already. and making appointments for healing massage once a week.

We appreciate the atmosphere and attitude o

By Daniel S on February 28, 2016
We appreciate the atmosphere and attitude of the salon each time we come in. Lately Katie and now Elizabeth are a joy and provide a great experience.... Not to mention the quality of their work.

The staff was friendly and the cut/color we

By Sarah M on February 27, 2016
The staff was friendly and the cut/color were great. Was offered a drink right off the bat. And, they offered complimentary massage. Such a great experience.

Megan did a great job on my daughters. So f

By Michael H on February 25, 2016
Megan did a great job on my daughters. So for the first time in 20 years I went to a hair salon. The experience was truly phenomenal. The conversation was excellent. Megan was so professional and knowledgeable it was a joy to discuss style with her.

I had a very nice visit. Kaitlyn Caruso was

By Barbara C on February 25, 2016
I had a very nice visit. Kaitlyn Caruso was very professional. I will return.

Knowledgeable, service was top notch! Faci

By Julie S on February 21, 2016
Knowledgeable, service was top notch! Facial was a combination of a great massage and the products left my face feeling silky soft and clean. My haircut looks great!

The staff is always pleasant and my hair st

By Elaine P on February 21, 2016
The staff is always pleasant and my hair stylist is way above average! Wilson always delivers his best!

I love Kelly! I have long and extremely cu

By Anonymous on February 21, 2016
I love Kelly! I have long and extremely curly hair. Historically, I have had some nightmare experiences with stylist who could not cut it well. I often ended up with hair much shorter than I wanted or layers that separated because of my curls. Not anymore now that I have Kelly! She knows exactly what to do with curly hair to make it look and feel beautiful. She also has a very fun and pleasant personality. As long as she is around I will never have anyone else touch my hair. Thank you Kelly!

Every time I'm in Rejuve Salon & Spa, I hav

By Anonymous on February 20, 2016
Every time I'm in Rejuve Salon & Spa, I have a great experience. Love the complimentary facial too with my haircut. The Aveda products used on my hair and face smell so good.

It was relaxing. I'm enjoying my haircut. E

By Anonymous on February 20, 2016
It was relaxing. I'm enjoying my haircut. Everyone was very friendly.

Stephanie is THE BEST!!!!

By Megan R on February 19, 2016
Stephanie is THE BEST!!!!

I am always greeted with a smile when I wal

By Debbie K on February 19, 2016
I am always greeted with a smile when I walk in. Everyone there is very professional and helpful. I love their products and knowledge. I would highly recommend this salon.

Great atmosphere and very friendly people!

By Ryan H on February 18, 2016
Great atmosphere and very friendly people!

You got me in as a walk in and did an excel

By Jacqueline G on February 18, 2016
You got me in as a walk in and did an excellent job. Megan was terrific at matching my color and styling my hair. Thank you!

The haircuts both of my teenagers received

By Katie B on February 17, 2016
The haircuts both of my teenagers received was just what they wanted. Danyelle also showed the one that did a very new shorter cut several ways to style it. Very happy.

I made a last minute appointment for a hair

By Brittany H on February 16, 2016
I made a last minute appointment for a hair cut with Megan. She was wonderful and kind. She displayed a clear knowledge of technique and knowing what my hair needed. I am not always clear on what I want, and she did great job helping me figure that out.

I have appreciated the professionalism of t

By Anonymous on February 15, 2016
I have appreciated the professionalism of the stylists at Rejuve. I love the additional perks such as the hand massage or the facial. I would highly recommend this salon!

Always great!

By Barb T on February 14, 2016
Always great!

Made me feel very special and relaxed

By Mitzy G on February 14, 2016
Made me feel very special and relaxed

Awesome! Our Ultimate Journey Pedicure was

By Brenda E on February 13, 2016
Awesome! Our Ultimate Journey Pedicure was exactly that. We will definitely be back.

Stephanie is wonderful! My hair looks grea

By Beverly B on February 13, 2016
Stephanie is wonderful! My hair looks great and she provides a totally relaxing (yet professional) experience. I will be back in April!

Excellent service every time. Stephanie is

By Steve B on February 12, 2016
Excellent service every time. Stephanie is the best!

Upbeat, helpful, comfortable, professional

By Anonymous on February 11, 2016
Upbeat, helpful, comfortable, professional salon. Kelly knows her stuff!

Very nice experience

By Renee L on February 11, 2016
Very nice experience

Hether is great!!!!

By Pam S on February 09, 2016
Hether is great!!!!

Lauri was very knowledgeable & quick. She

By Lori V on February 06, 2016
Lauri was very knowledgeable & quick. She made me feel very comfortible.

Rejuve offers a relaxing yet professional e

By Teri L on February 04, 2016
Rejuve offers a relaxing yet professional experience and Laura is the best! I am so happy! Thank you!

Kelly was great! Hair cut was perfect, ser

By Anonymous on February 03, 2016
Kelly was great! Hair cut was perfect, service was amazing as usual.

Lindsey is terrific

By lawrence E on January 30, 2016
Lindsey is terrific

Always a great experience. Love my hair. L

By Erin V on January 29, 2016
Always a great experience. Love my hair. Love the people.

It was a great experience. Thank you.

By Pat N on January 24, 2016
It was a great experience. Thank you.

I was positive that Wilson would style my h

By Anonymous on January 24, 2016
I was positive that Wilson would style my hair exactly how I requested because of how thorough he was. It was a very relaxing experience and the products used are already making my hair feel healthier and bring out the highlights more. I'm already recommending him to my family and friends!

I was able to book my apt. online. The 1st

By Deanna G on January 23, 2016
I was able to book my apt. online. The 1st time there so I read up on all the stylists and pick the one best suited for me. Booked a time same day. All went well. was in and out in 50 minutes. Stylist listened to my concerns and cut my hair the way I liked it. It is a little more pricey but the prices are on the web site so I knew that going in. Will go back.

Great haircolor from Lauri !!!First time vi

By Ann B on January 21, 2016
Great haircolor from Lauri !!!First time visit and she nailed what I wanted exactly.Have already recommended her to friends.

This is the first time we have been disappo

By Jessie K on January 19, 2016
This is the first time we have been disappointed in service there. My daughter wanted 1 inch removed from her hair and several ended up being taken off. She asked why the stylist was cutting off so much and she said because it was uneven. We have had many good prior experiences so we will return but not with that stylist. We are very disappointed with this cut.

Kristen Walz provided a most relaxing shamp

By Erin T on January 14, 2016
Kristen Walz provided a most relaxing shampooing and mini facial upon my arrival. It was one of the best I've had! Kelly gave me another incredible cut. I have such confidence in her abilities. She knows my (very straight) hair so well and always achieves what I'm looking to accomplish. Most recently, I told her about a haircut I liked on a celebrity from some movie and she knew the person, movie and style to which I was referring and confidently achieved it. I continue to patronize Rejuve bc of Kelly and what she does for my hair. I love Aveda products too! Thank you!

Susie created the perfect cut for me!

By Heather H on January 09, 2016
Susie created the perfect cut for me!

Wonderful!

By Barb T on January 07, 2016
Wonderful!

I always have a great experience at Rejuve.

By Anonymous on January 04, 2016
I always have a great experience at Rejuve. I've seen a couple of stylists who have always been friendly, listened to me but also made helpful suggestions, and helped me with product selection without pushing me to make any additional purchases. It's a relaxing atmosphere, appointments are fairly quick, and Aveda products are fantastic. Highly recommend!

This salon is amazing! It's a very relaxin

By Anonymous on January 04, 2016
This salon is amazing! It's a very relaxing and nice environment. My stylist did my hair very well!

I always have a great experience at Rejuve.

By Anonymous on January 04, 2016
I always have a great experience at Rejuve. I've seen a couple of stylists who have always been friendly, listened to me but also made helpful suggestions, and helped me with product selection without pushing me to make any additional purchases. It's a relaxing atmosphere, appointments are fairly quick, and Aveda products are fantastic. Highly recommend!

I booked an appointment for microdermabrasi

By Amanda M on January 03, 2016
I booked an appointment for microdermabrasion for my mom and I, then on the day of the appointments neither girl had the equipment to do them. This was very disappointing, why book appointments with people who don't have the tools to preform them? Being that my mom was only in town for one more day we went ahead and got different facials, the girls were lovely, and did a great job, mom was happy.

I love my hair. I was a little nervous beca

By Jamie A on December 31, 2015
I love my hair. I was a little nervous because I had to try a new stylist, but everything worked out great!

Everything was great!

By Jonathan F on December 30, 2015
Everything was great!

Always a great experience and amazing care

By Alaina R on December 30, 2015
Always a great experience and amazing care

I loved the salon itself. I was welcomed fr

By Anonymous on December 30, 2015
I loved the salon itself. I was welcomed from the get go and offered a drink which was nice. However, my haircut is less than satisfactory. It is uneven and there is one piece that is about one inch longer than everything else. It was my first time coming here and I'm not sure I'll return. I do need to have my hair fixed though, this long piece cannot stay. My hairdresser seemed nervous and although the appointment took over an hour, it felt like he was uncertain. Also, too much product was put in my hair (oil, gel, finishing creme) so I left with roots that still looked wet and hair that was weighed down. It was not my typical Aveda experience aND my first impression was that I would have a great haircut and service. Although the service was great, I have to return to a salon to have the haircut evened out.

I love the way Heather cuts my hair. My vis

By Barbara H on December 27, 2015
I love the way Heather cuts my hair. My visits are always fantastic.

Kelly did a great job!

By Carol T on December 24, 2015
Kelly did a great job!

this is my second stylist at Rejuve. Like t

By Kim S on December 23, 2015
this is my second stylist at Rejuve. Like the first, he made me feel comfortable, asked me my priorities, and made a suggestion that was appreciated. I'm not one of those people that like getting my hair done. Since I went gray, sitting in the chair to get color, cut etc is a necessary chore. But the folks at Rejuve make it comfortable and relaxing.

Color, highlights, and a pedicure by Lauri

By Kelly D on December 23, 2015
Color, highlights, and a pedicure by Lauri on this trip. Her service was exceptional as always. She's extremely skilled but also adds very personal touches. Already looking forward to next visit.

Laurie is a great hair stylist for all sort

By Lynn C on December 22, 2015
Laurie is a great hair stylist for all sorts of hair, especially in transition. She's very good at wigs, too. Her friendly approach is very welcoming, and her messages are super stress relieving!

The only thing I would suggest is to make s

By Colleen B on December 21, 2015
The only thing I would suggest is to make sure your stylists provide the cost with their services. I only asked for a color & cut and was surprised at the bill. It caught me off guard and wasn't ever provided with the opportunity to review it (or the costs/services and that were added on without my knowledge). I felt a little taken advantage of. I was told the color was only $45, and the cut was about the same. How did $50 more dollars get added on?

Hether is great!!!

By Pam S on December 21, 2015
Hether is great!!!

As always- a complete pleasure!

By Anonymous on December 20, 2015
As always- a complete pleasure!

My eyes look awesome! Chris is wonderful

By Michelle A on December 20, 2015
My eyes look awesome! Chris is wonderful

I really like my haircut!!

By Maureen D on December 12, 2015
I really like my haircut!!

Elizabeth is great at men's hair

By Anonymous on December 11, 2015
Elizabeth is great at men's hair

Kaitlyn is ALWAYS awesome. Excellent servic

By Anonymous on December 09, 2015
Kaitlyn is ALWAYS awesome. Excellent service and value.

Service was excellent!

By Jamie A on December 08, 2015
Service was excellent!

Great service, as usual!

By Anonymous on December 06, 2015
Great service, as usual!

Great men's haircut as always by Katie!

By Doug J on December 06, 2015
Great men's haircut as always by Katie!

Katie listened to what I was struggling wit

By Anonymous on December 05, 2015
Katie listened to what I was struggling with in my current hair style and what I would like to do about it. She offered expert advice, and the outcome is one of the best haircuts that I have had. Everyone was very kind and courteous too.

Excellent customer service! Thank you! :)

By Robyn C on December 04, 2015
Excellent customer service! Thank you! :)

Katie ROCKS!!! Take her ideas and she will

By Kim M on December 01, 2015
Katie ROCKS!!! Take her ideas and she will give you the best cut for YOU! GREAT personalized service!

This was the first time I've ever used Aved

By Lisa B on November 28, 2015
This was the first time I've ever used Aveda color and unfortunately, my hair is the driest it has ever been after a color application- I usually battle with my hair being too soft to hold a curl and after receiving this color, it is dry and brittle. I also was never told that I would be charged $15 to have my hair dried after being color which was very disappointing as it's hard to know what the color looks like if it's not dried.Unfortunately, I was very disappointed and although I love Aveda shampoos and conditioner I would not pay for the color again.

II'm always pleaded with my service at Reju

By Gina B on November 24, 2015
II'm always pleaded with my service at Rejuve.. It is always great to receive excellent assistance when you call and when you arrive.

Excellent color and cut.

By Anonymous on November 16, 2015
Excellent color and cut.

Wonderful the stylist took the time to expl

By Anonymous on November 14, 2015
Wonderful the stylist took the time to explain to me how to create the style at home.

Hether is amazing. She does great work an

By Anonymous on November 14, 2015
Hether is amazing. She does great work and really listens. She is my "go to" girl. Love her!

Wonderful service as always!

By Shannon L on November 13, 2015
Wonderful service as always!

I love the special treatment that Lauri giv

By Cheryl L on November 11, 2015
I love the special treatment that Lauri gives me! And I love how she does my hair!

My appointment with Wilson was a great expe

By Elaine P on November 10, 2015
My appointment with Wilson was a great experience. He took good care of me and the results were wonderful. My hair is cut exactly the way I had conveyed to him. I am very happy with the final look.

I was very pleased with the entire experien

By Jeanne S on November 09, 2015
I was very pleased with the entire experience. I did not have to wait. Danielle was very nice and made suggestions for my hair. I love the cut and will be back!

I always get excellent service. Lindsey is

By Suzann R on November 07, 2015
I always get excellent service. Lindsey is the best. Just started doing brow rehab with Chris and she is pretty amazing as well.

Kaitlyn is super at what she does. I don't

By Adela C on November 06, 2015
Kaitlyn is super at what she does. I don't mind paying a little more for the excellent customer service she offers to her clients. She remembers conversations from clients, engages in conversation, and really goes out of her way to make the experience personable.

Megan always does a great job

By Jonathan P on November 05, 2015
Megan always does a great job

Megan Saunders is a fabulous stylist. I ha

By Mary P on November 05, 2015
Megan Saunders is a fabulous stylist. I have been searching for years to find someone to do what I wanted to my hair to simplify my life . She is awesome!!Mary Penna

Lindsey gave me a great haircut and relaxin

By Anonymous on November 04, 2015
Lindsey gave me a great haircut and relaxing scalp massage and facial. She is smiling and friendly and made me feel relaxed and pampered.
  • IOS
  • gplaystoer
  • Amazon

Shop Avida

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP